"Legends EP" - a 5 track sampler from the forthcoming album. It features the singles "Legendary" - the first new recording with Swedish legend Leila K in fifteen years, "Sunshine Taboo" - the last ever recording with the late Ari Up from legendary punk band The Slits, also released on Permanent Vacation, and "Be My Lover" - featuring Jwl B from Florida rappers Yo Majesty. "Legends EP" also features two new tracks - "Girls Like Us" featuring Efti from girl group Midi, Maxi & Efti, Jwl B of Yo Majesty and the power house soul diva Victoria Wilson James of Soul II Soul, and "Katastrof" - a much anticipated duet between Leila K and hyped new Swedish rapper Mapei.